Content Development and Enhancement

Video Portrait

  • Portfolio 2
  • Poor audio
  • video production/editing
  • Add an effect to the audio to enhance it/move around some clips towards the end/color correction
  • This project focused me to think and better understand my self and that can relate to any professional career goal I may have in the future

Infographic

  • Research in Media Communications
  • I don’t remember tbh
  • effective research and design skills
  • I wouldn’t like design my next infographic in illustrator
  • Research can go hand and hand with writing

Holly Kersey Project

  • Editing for the web
  • It was a group project
  • I learned a bit of photography hands on/ research and writing for the Holly Kersey Article
  • No changes
  • I had an opportunity to observe and experience the last half of a successful group project. Which was a sight for sore eyes. Definitely gave me an ounce of confidence and a gallon of inspiration to continue the journey toward my career goals.

Portfolio site

Ideas for my site

  • 1 page design layout
  • head shots of me
  • content

Leave a comment