Target Audience

The purpose of this assignment is to identify our target audience so that we can tailor our resumes to get the jobs that we want.


 

I’m not sure what a personal brand mission is and its purpose. My mission for my brand is to land an entry level job and start my career. Any organization that fits my needs and provides a good work life balance and environment. I don’t have any top organizations, the goal right now is to just get that first job. When my programming and development skills mature, I will probably end up switching industries to something that relates more to technology. Freelancing is also an option for me in the near future. Even if its just part time or on occasions. My three specific values are work/life balance, strong work ethic and creativity/innovation. I care more about working and continuing to learn and develop my skills, challenging my self and working with a small close nit group. I don’t have enough experience to be picky about what company I work for I just need to work and that’s all I really care about. I still don’t know what it means to have a mission for a personal brand. My mission is to make money.

 

Target Audience Map

 

 

Leave a comment